Posted in 2017, About me, Conversation Time

Conversation Time!

 I’m going to post one of these questions every week. They’re from the article I found yesterday, so, no I’m not dreaming them up. You can find the list of them here! 
You can answer this here, in a journal, on Facebook… wherever! If you don’t know the answer, find out! 

This week’s Question: 

What is your full name? Explain why your parents gave you that name.

 

So, let’s see if I can answer this one!

My name is Tiffany Anne. My mother said she decided my name was Tiffany when she laid eyes on me after I was born. She said it just sort of… fit. Anne is also my cousin’s name. Where she found either of them, aside from the obvious, I have no idea!

TIME TO ASK HER!

 

What about you?

Until next time,

~Tiff

Author:

Teacher, Mother, Wife, Reeve, Fighter, Apprentice, Protege, Writer, Reader, Track Director... I do it all, people!

Leave a Reply

