Posted in 2017, Bullet Journal

100 things to do…

So, one of the things I’ve decided to do next year is complete a 100 things bucket list. It’s taken me a while to build this list, complete with poling family and friends in order to make this list something more than just a list of impossible things that I’ll feel bad about not doing.

So, here it is, folks! My 100 things to do in 2017 list!

Some of it is really silly stuff and very particular to me, personally, but there you go. I did a lot of digging around on Pinterest for it, so…

Enjoy!

100thingstodoin2017

Author:

Teacher, Mother, Wife, Reeve, Fighter, Apprentice, Protege, Writer, Reader, Track Director... I do it all, people!

Leave a Reply

