Posted in Optimum Health, Tired of being Tired

Sick, but still on it!

Today has been rough. No, not in that way. It’s been rough because I don’t feel well, at all. I am droopy, tired, slightly feverish, and horribly motivated to get things done. That is a horrible collection of things, let me tell you. So, I’ve spent most of my day moving, because if I slow down I would crash. The result? Three loads of laundry done, dishwasher loaded and unloaded twice, laundry detergent made, coupons and sales papers devoured, groceries purchased (saved almost $60, yo!), two children cleaned, the kitchen floor cleaned up… and then I sat down. End of usefulness.

Now, that being said, I have learned something today. The Macaroni and Cheese says to use 4 oz of water to cook it. It’s cheese soup with noodles if you do that, though. So, next time, I’m going to put 2 oz in it. Earth shattering, right?

I swear, I feel rough, forgive me for this being the biggest thing to happen to me today.

So, this entry will be short.

Until next time!

This is me checking in at 221 lbs!

Author:

Teacher, Mother, Wife, Reeve, Fighter, Apprentice, Protege, Writer, Reader, Track Director... I do it all, people!

Leave a Reply

