Posted in Tired of being Tired

The Real Day 1

Alright, so today is my real Day 1.

20160606_222042.jpg
After my workout

I just finished a full circuit of the workout I posted the other day (linked here) . Things I’ve learned:

*I can’t do a push up. Not one.

*I can do that whole circuit in 20 minutes if I don’t stop

*watching TV while I do it will have to be a thing. It distracted me from what I was doing, but allowed me to focus on the form so I knew when I let the proper form slack because it felt different.

My day:

Breakfast- protein cookies of my own recipe (I’ll write this one up for you).

Lunch- Protein cookies

Dinner- Arby’s Pecan Chicken Salad Wrap

*Snack before bed- celery and veggie dip

(*= I haven’t eaten this yet)

Water intake- I have swallowed 40 ounces of water and 16 oz of green tea.

I HAVE NOT HAD A COKE IN 4 DAYS! 

 

On a side note… Ow. This is going to hurt tomorrow. I should probably add some stretches afterwards… Off to search for some good ones!

Until tomorrow!

 

Author:

Teacher, Mother, Wife, Reeve, Fighter, Apprentice, Protege, Writer, Reader, Track Director... I do it all, people!

Leave a Reply

